Conference UPDATE

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week18
mod_vvisit_counterLast week49
mod_vvisit_counterThis month117
mod_vvisit_counterLast month248
mod_vvisit_counterAll days815

We have: 4 guests online
Your IP:
Today: Feb 21, 2018 , Powered by Joomla!
Keynote/Plenary Speakers

Keynote Speaker     

  1. Dr. Suvit Maesincee, Minister office of the Prime Minister
  2. Dr.Methinee Thepmanee, Secretary General Office of the Civil Service Commission (OCSC)
  3. Dr. Sak Segkhoonthod ,President and CEO Electronic Government Agency
Last Updated on Monday, 04 September 2017 11:00